100 new sounds for the Sequential Prophet-6 synthesizer. This sound set includes pads, leads, drones, evolving sounds, percussion, and arpeggios. After your purchase, you will receive a download link via Dropbox. The downloaded folder contains:

– a SysEx file (.syx) that will load into User Bank 1 of your Prophet-6 (program numbers 000-099)
– a PDF file containing notes and a list of sounds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.